• Developer applications are still open
  • Helper applications are still open
  • ba-rp.net:7777
Sign in to follow this  
bazzoka

A good Gang Thread and Story

Question

bazzoka

Hello guys, can you tell me how to make a good gang thread and a good story? Thanks a lot guys. Just if u can give me more informations.. i am a beginner.

Edited by bazzoka

10 answers to this question

Felos

Hey Bazzoka,

if you'd like to make a good gang thread and how to form a good topic, I suggest you look up some real-life gangs situated in the United States of America.

For example,>> THIS WEBSITE << can teach you the very basics of how a gang works and operates. However, if you are a beginner I suggest you join a gang and learn from those who have a lot of experience with gang roleplay. Find yourself a person that could set an example and teach you, this will come naturally if you join a gang. 

While I understand making a gang is exciting and fun to do, it's better to start off by learning from experienced people first and make your own gang when you have experience. These gangs, >> WIKI LINK <<, are realistic gangs that are situated in San Francisco. If you want to follow up on a plan of making your own gang, I suggest your reach over these gangs and base yours off of one.

Edited by Samuel_Tsai
  • Like 1

Boss

As Samuel mentioned, it is best if you join a gang first before creating one. Build your foundation there and really understand what it's like to join a gang, how to earn the ranks, and progress. Once you have a lot of experience, you'll understand how to create one.

Best of luck.

Highwire