Sign in to follow this  
Jen

Jen Winchester | APPLICATION FOR EMPLOYMENT | ROAD TECHNICIAN

Jen
 General information:
Name: Jen_Winchester
Address: market street, house #10A.
Phone number: 221-452-652
Highest level of education: PH.d in Mechanical physics.
Position applying for: Road technician.

Please describe your previous work experience.
((Well, I have been an acting superior road technician division member at Los Santos public Works Department))

Please list your references' names and numbers, if you would like to add them. Well, no. This would be my first time working for the department at SF. 
1. (( Optional ))
2. (( Optional ))
3. (( Optional ))

Are you legally eligible for employment in the United States?:Yes.

Are you at least 18 years of age?:Yes, I am beyond that almost 24.

Have you worked for the San Andreas DOR in the past? If so, which office or location?:Yes, I was an acting superior road technician member at Los Santos Public Works Department. 

Do you have a valid driver's license?:((since the server is down so answer is)) N/A.

Do you have a valid commercial driver's license ((truck/CDL)):((since the server is down so answer is)) N/A.
* Please note, obtaining a valid commercial driver's license within two weeks of employment will be required.