• Helper applications are still open
  • ba-rp.net:7777
Sign in to follow this  
Jason

Jason

Jason

IpEAgCC.png

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------

Hi, my name is Jason. I'm 17 years old and I'm addicted to alcohol.

His-story.

I was born on June 28th, 2000 in Ohio. I have lived in Ohio all my life however I have moved about 8 times now. My early childhood consisted of Club Penguin, Minecraft and eventually SA:MP. I have played SA:MP for 6 some years now and I have nonetheless enjoyed it. I used to make Club Penguin Machinima (back when it was cool) and I had a few strings of embarrassing YouTube channels I'm still looking to shut down. I have coded PAWN since 2013 and have made various scripts. I am a retired NG:RP director of development and have released a couple of projects on the SA:MP forums.

Life in the daily

As a 17 year old, I am currently a Shift Manager Trainee at my local McDonalds. (I assume folks might have some questions about that) I spend more than 40 hours a week there babysitting and hating myself. When I come home I like to kick it on my PC and chill in my room. I got some friends and some family that I hang out with too but people too often don't value time spent by yourself. That is the best of my days is when I am completely alone. I drive a 2009 Dodge Avenger SXT 2.4L and I am super into cars. My realistic dream car is a Dodge Charger, however who doesn't want to fire up an Audi R8 once in awhile, amirite?

SA:MP History