News Ticker
  • Developer applications are still open
  • Helper applications are still open
  • ba-rp.net:7777
psychowolf94

Psychowolf94

psychowolf94

What's up everyone!
My name is Nick, I'm 23 years old and self made.
I own a house, and a chrysler 300, and a weird looking fluffy dog thing.

I love technology, music, art, spirituality, and smoking good ol' mary jane.

I'm an old school stoner, wear the trip pants and listen to sublime.

Just as likely to play snoop dog.

I can program in Java, C#, C++ and any basic variant you throw at me. 
I'm a unix rocker, first computer I used had the OS of Basic.

I started programming in the sixth grade with Qbasic, by high school I was efficient in Java and C# 
I took Honors Java and AP Computer Science, I was an intern for Charles County Public Schools

Family Life

I remember my mother, I don't remember too much because she fell ill when i was young. My mother was the prettiest in the family, and my family agrees on that fact. My mom was amazing; she didn't care what other people thought. She did what she had to do to get the job done. She was extremely intelligent too.

Sometime back in 2002 my parents separated. My father had owned his house fully. And my mom tried to get custody of me, so my dad let her stay in the house for a while, and i got to visit my father in his new apartment on the weekends. By the end of 2002 my mother moved in with a guy named Mike. That’s where we stayed.