Bunting

What would you like to see in the SF Fire Department?

Bunting    44
Bunting

Borrowing this idea from "thekillergreece", however, it seems like I have barely any interests in the SFFD, and I really want to change that!

So my wonderful people of the Bay Area Roleplay community, what would you wanna see in the department, because although I do need members, I also want everyone to be happy.

List of what already will happen:

• Focus on more IG roleplay
  • Teamspeak usage is a minimum
  • Volunteer firefighter scheme (more info to come)

tw1ster    388
tw1ster

There's something about the Fire Department that's so unique but there is also something that's scarcely needed. I think instead of what I would like to see from you, I'm more interested in what you're doing. Obviously there aren't fires all the time, if any at all. When I was an admin on LS:RP I would periodically try to create fires and give the boys in the FD something to respond to. My main question to you is, as a faction, how are you going to fill your time if there isn't any fires? I think the lack of interest in the SFFD is because people don't see a reason for it and or there's nothing drawing them in. Do you think you could theory-craft some perks that the FD has to reel in more recruitment? I'd love to see you thrive and integrate into the server so please don't take these questions out of context, I'm genuinely curious.

Edited by tw1ster
grammar.

Bunting    44
Bunting